The Tradition of the Witches Circle

Return to the home pageInstructor BiosTradition of the Witches Circle BeliefsAvailable CoursesEnroll Now!Ministry ServiesWhat is WitchcraftCorrespondencesMoon PhasesSabbats and EsbatsDictionaryShop at 13 MoonsNorthern Virginia LinksInternet Links

Updated: November 8, 2014
Pages Updated: Class Schedule Updated for November & December Schedule (see below).

Join Us on Facebook

Tradition of the Witches Circle Logo

Welcome to the Tradition of the Witches Circle

The courses offered here have been designed for those that have opened the door to a different kind of Spirituality and now wish to walk through it.

The Tradition of the Witches Circles is an international order of 100+ men and women dedicated to honoring the Divine and Nature.

The Tradition of the Witches Circle was founded in 2002 by Reverend Samantha Beaty, out of a need for honoring, not only the Great Mother, but the Great Father, as well. As Witches, we recognize that the Divine manifests through polarity, as feminine and masculine, Goddess and God. We value neither more, for we know them to be supportive of and inherent to each other. We understand that we live with, not on, Mother Earth, and because of this we feel a special connection to Her. We celebrate the natural seasonal changes through Sabbats and the phases of the moon through Esbats.

Witches are many and we are everywhere. We are mothers and fathers, husbands and wives, brothers and sisters. We are lawyers, doctors, actors, directors, and web designers. A Witch can be anyone in any profession. We are beautiful, plain, slender, heavy, tall and short. We are regular people living regular lives.

For those of you interested in taking classes in person, please see the below schedule.

Read what others are saying about...

Rev. Samantha Harvey
It has been a great pleasure to be Samantha's student. She is always there for her students, day or night, should we have any questions, or personal issues. Every one of us are aware of how extremely fortunate we are to have such a teacher and friend. Sandy

13 Magickal Moons
Occoquan, VA

November - December  Class Schedule

This schedule of classes is offered at 13 Magickal Moons of Occoquan, VA.  All classes are held from 7:00pm to 9:00pm unless otherwise noted. To ensure enough materials are available, please reserve your seat in advance. 

Monday, November 10 - Magickal Paper Making - Week 1 of 6 ($15)

Tuesday, November 11 - 501C - The Magick in Tarot ($20) 

Thursday, November 13 - Making Your Own Runes ($20)

Friday, November 14 - Beginner Astrology - Week 8 of 8 ($15)

Monday, November 17 - Magickal Paper Making - Week 2 of 6 ($15)

Tuesday, November 18 - 501C - Home is Where the Heart Is ($20) 

Thursday, November 20 - Evil Eye Pendants ($20)

Monday, November 24 - Magickal Paper Making - Week 3 of 6 ($15)

Tuesday, November 25 - 501C - Protective/Defensive/Binding Spells ($20) 

Monday, December 1 - Magickal Paper Making - Week 4 of 6 ($15)

Tuesday, December 2 - 501C - About Relationships & Love ($20) 

Thursday, December 4 - 2015 Witch Bottle ($20)

Friday, December 5 - Full Moon Ritual ($10)

Monday, December 8 - Magickal Paper Making - Week 5 of 6 ($15)

Tuesday, December 9 - 501C - Prosperity, Jobs, and Luck ($20) 

Thursday, December 11 - Craft Wish Bracelets ($20)

Friday, December 12 - Being a Tarot Misfortune Tell ($15)

Monday, December 15 - Magickal Paper Making - Week 6 of 6 ($15)

Tuesday, December 16 - 501C - Magick on the Fly ($20) 

Wednesday, December 17 - OPEN YULE RITUAL - BRING A DISH TO SHARE

Thursday, December 18 - Yule Craft Class ($20)

Friday, December 19 - He Said, She Said: Astrological Mars and Venus! ($15)

We are the Ones, We are the Power